bad reviews cajun gun works

Cajun Gun Works | Gun and Game - The Friendliest Gun .

Jun 23, 2019· So I got an additional CZ the other day. I got the SP-01 because I love my 75B so much but didn't want another one just like it. I kind of bought it with the intentions of sending it off to Cajun Gun Works for some fine tuning.

Review of Cajun Gun Works - CZ experts | Northeastshooters .

Aug 04, 2017· Review of Cajun Gun Works - CZ experts. Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Underwhere, Aug 3, 2017. Underwhere. . Once I build gun funds up again I'm going to start getting them over to Cajun for work. I've built ARs and done some work on pistols, but this one I …

Cajun Gun Works - Here it is! CZ 97B Hard Chrome. | Facebook

Nov 21, 2016· Shiny Sunday Cajun Style! czusafirearms SP01 Tactical 9mm. Brushed . flat and matte rounds hard chrome. Black Nitride Slide and Barrel. lokgrips grips thin grips. Inside is our pro package and our ring hammer. # cz # hard chrome # shiny # pew See More. Cajun Gun Works. . Cajun Gun Works.

bad reviews cajun gun works,

Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work?

Oct 08, 2012· Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work? I've got a 2075 D RAMI here that I intend to have a "long term relationship" with. I called CGW and talked to David (Milam?)--they seem like real good people down there.

Cajun Gun Works - Shooters Connection

Cajun Gun Works 0 product. Home > Browse by Manufacturer > Cajun Gun Works. Top Sellers. Cajun Gun Works Recoil Spring. Cajun Gun Works. Cajun-More Info. $6.00. In Stock . Cajun Gun Works10X Barrel Bushing For Tactical Sport 7520TSX. Cajun Gun Works. Cajun-7520TSX + Add to Cart. $60.00. In Stock.

Cajun Gun Works Promo Codes: (30% OFF) 2019 Coupon Code .

Latest Promo Codes, Promotions And Offers From Cajun Gun Works. Take advantage of this chance to receive FREE shipping with your any purchase at Cajun Gun Works. This is the perfect opportunity to earn big. Apply Cajun Gun Works promo code at checkout and enjoy . Success; share

[Review] CZ 75 SP-01: Self-Defense & Competition Ready .

Installing upgrades is almost as much fun as shooting, and it turns your gun into a personal prized possession. After installing the kit from Cajun Gunworks, the Double Action pull (also known as DA) dropped from about 8 lbs. down to around 4.5 lbs. with the single action pull going from approximately 5 lbs. down to 2.5 lbs.

CZ Custom vs Cajun Gunworks Custom | 1911Addicts -The .

Jun 07, 2016· The 97B is a big gun, but I really enjoy shooting it. Probably has as good a trigger as any 1911 I own including guns by Alchemy Custom and Bunker Arms. Hope that doesn't get me banned from the site, but it is amazing what David can do with a CZ trigger.

Cajun Gun Works - Update on the building. Two weeks until .

Cajun Gun Works. September 10 at 1:29 PM. Football season is upon us! # geauxtigers # lsu # bayoubengals sagisi.. customs killed it on this lsufootball theme customer gun. Let's go win a national championship and it will get engraved 2019 Champs! #LSU # purpleandgold # doit See More.

Cajun Gun Works vs. Automatic Accuracy vs. CZ Custom .

Cajun Gun Works vs. Automatic Accuracy vs. CZ Custom. I finally bought a CZ-75b this year after lusting over them for years. I've never held a gun that feels so perfect in my hand.

Anyone here send a CZ to Cajun Gun Works for action work?

Oct 08, 2012· David's trigger pull scale only reads to 12 lbs., and he said all new CZ DA pulls measure beyond that. His target for the smoother DA pull is right at 8.5 lbs--probably close to half what it is now I like the sound of that. He also explained that, were this his gun, he'd replace the stock hammer with a Shadow hammer.

CZ P09 long term review | The Leading Glock Forum and .

Apr 18, 2019· It was my open carry(in store) gun when I was in the gun business in Texas, then my car trunk gun when I was working in some of the bad areas of Dallas, and now it is my premier home defense gun. It has probably 10 thousand rounds through it, and it was modified by me with Cajun Gun Works internal parts in 2017.

bad reviews cajun gun works,

Cajun Gun Works - The Liberal Gun Club Forum

Feb 19, 2013· The Liberal Gun Club Forum. The posts on this public forum do not necessarily represent the LGC . The Liberal Gun Club Board index Hardware Handguns; Cajun Gun Works -- CZ custom gunsmithing. Reviews and discussion of handguns. Moderators: admin, Inquisitor, ForumModerator . and I have never, ever heard anything bad about him or his work .

Need CZ handgun sights? - Gear - IllinoisCarry

Oct 20, 2013· Need CZ handgun sights? - posted in Gear: Recently I picked up a TriStar C-100, which is a clone of the CZ 75D/PCR. These have received rave reviews from CZ guys for about 3 yrs now and rival the CZ in quality it seems, for 2/3 the price. The #1 complaint is the sights and I concur. The white dots are tiny and the sights sit so low that the front dot was practically touching the slide.

r/guns - Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works - reddit

Apr 30, 2016· Bad experience with Cajun Gun Works. . The wait time isn't bad. When it all started, I told them several times and in email, "take your time with it. I'd rather have it done right and take 6 months than have something rushed and done poorly". . I'll post a review of it when it gets here and admit that I was overly worried if it looks good .

CZ Pistol Review: Cajun Gun Works Pro-Grade P-09 Review

Apr 14, 2016· More than one person, myself included, has suddenly found their gun 'inoperable' due to the premature failure of a $3 trigger return spring. Therefore, I decided to review a pistol that would have all of that fixed. In this case, I chose to review a CZ P-09 that I obtained from Cajun Gun Works, located in West Monroe, Louisiana.

Cajun Gun Works CZ P09 FDE Unboxing

Jul 11, 2014· This is an unboxing video of my CZ P09 in FDE from CGW. New springs, sights, hammer, trigger job, and other goodies.

CZ P-O1 review | Gun Reviews | Tactical Gun Review

Aug 12, 2012· The Trigger job consist of a reduced hammer spring, reduced trigger spring, reduced firing pin block spring, light polishing and a Cajun Gun Works Race Hammer. The hammer is what give it a crisp no camming feel.

CGW - CZ SP-01 TACTICAL w/ VZ Grips - 10,000 rounds

Aug 03, 2017· This is a Cajunized CGW - CZ SP-01 TACTICAL w/ VZ Grips has roughly 10,000 rounds on it and also has a catastrophic out of battery failure from a hand loaded round. Nothing is wrong with the gun .

Gun Review: CZ 75 P-01. Take Two. - The Truth About Guns

Jun 21, 2012· Polish the barrel and feed ramp. Start with 400, then 800, 1000 grit sand paper on the external barrel then polish with Flitz using a Dremel and polishing wheels to a mirror finish. You can buy the Cajun Gun Works Ultra Lite SD kit to lighten up the DA/SA pull and still have reliablity with the extended firing pin.

CZ 75 Omega Cajun Gun Works kit. Worth it? - AR15.COM

May 09, 2017· Ever since I got my CZ 75 Omega I have loved everything about it except the grips and the trigger. It's light but over travel is absurd, feels weird in single action and just sucks in double action. Cajun gun works has a kit available to improve the quality of the trigger, it's $218, I can afford it but I'm not sure if I can install it all my .

CZ P09 long term review | The Leading Glock Forum and .

Apr 18, 2019· It was my open carry(in store) gun when I was in the gun business in Texas, then my car trunk gun when I was working in some of the bad areas of Dallas, and now it is my premier home defense gun. It has probably 10 thousand rounds through it, and it was modified by me with Cajun Gun Works internal parts in 2017.

bad reviews cajun gun works,

CZ SP-01 Tactical Update - A Cajunized Masterpiece -The .

May 15, 2019· The gun was silky smooth from the factory, but I kept hearing what amazing things Cajun Gun Works do to CZ handguns. Once I finished my review and had everything, I packed the gun up and shipped it down to Louisiana to get transformed. Now don't get me wrong the standard SP-01 Tactical is a fantastic gun straight out of the box.

CGW - CZ SP-01 TACTICAL w/ VZ Grips - 10,000 rounds

Aug 03, 2017· This is a Cajunized CGW - CZ SP-01 TACTICAL w/ VZ Grips has roughly 10,000 rounds on it and also has a catastrophic out of battery failure from a hand loaded round. Nothing is wrong with the gun .

In-Shop CZ 75 Series Pro-Package - Cajun Gun Works

Our Pro Package includes: Cajun Gun Works Race or Ring Hammer Super hard, heat treated to RC60 and friction fit hammer pins CGW's famous TR-PIN floating trigger pin made from S-7 tool steel (lifetime warranty) CGW Reach Reduction Kit including our "hybrid" disconnector and modified "Old Style" 75585 Trigger Reduced power music wire trigger return spring RP-TRS Short Reset System Hand .

Cajun Gun Works (cgw_cajunized) • Instagram photos and videos

21.3k Followers, 223 Following, 603 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Cajun Gun Works (cgw_cajunized) Cajun Gun Works (cgw_cajunized) • Instagram photos and videos 20.8k Followers, 217 Following, 584 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Cajun Gun Works (cgw_cajunized)

CZ 97 BD Cajun Gun Works

Aug 17, 2017· Here's a really tricked out CZ 97 BD that CGW worked on. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Cajun Gun Works - czforum

May 08, 2016· Use a metal block when you pound in the hammer pins, they are TIGHT - I tried on wood and it would not work - metal works. Make sure your sear pin is rounded on the one end the tgoes through (it only goes in one way). Per David from CGW, the newer SP-01's are not rounded, so I had to radius mine to make it work.

CZ P-10c : Thoughts on Cajun Gun Works vs. HBI Trigger .

With both being priced similarly, what would you say is the preferred trigger upgrade for the P-10c, the Cajun Gun Works trigger or HBI? It seems from what I've read that either one is worth it but I noticed the CZ totes the HBI version as the more polished or 'complete' trigger. If you've upgraded. which do you have and how do you like it?